01. Burn [Prod. Yung Ladd]
02. Cleo Never Dies [Prod. Yung Ladd]
03. Thirteen [Prod. Red On The Beat]
04. Yo Money [Prod. Trakkaholiks]
05. New Years Eve [Prod. Red On The Beat]
06. Therapy (ft. Singa)
07. Open Letter [Prod. Yung Ladd]

Download hier de ep

Zeg wat je ervan vindt!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *